Search

Glatfelter Contacts

Please consult the lists below to find the contact you need or use our
Contact Request form.


Worldwide Locations


Select a facility OR category from the lists below to display contact and location information.

OR

E-Mail Contacts


Corporate Contacts
General Inquiries info@glatfelter.com
Investor Relations ir@glatfelter.com
Human Resources york-hr@glatfelter.com
Public Relations pr@glatfelter.com
Web Site Feedback feedback@glatfelter.com

Sales & Service Contacts
Airlaid Materials info.AMBU@glatfelter.com
Book Publishing Papers book@glatfelter.com
Carbonless & Forms paperinfo@glatfelter.com
Composite Fibers composite.fibers@glatfelter.com
Engineered Products ep@glatfelter.com
Envelope & Converting Papers envelope@glatfelter.com
Food & Beverage Papers long-fibre.gernsbach@glatfelter.com
Metallized Films & Papers metallized@glatfelter.com
Overlay Papers overlay.gernsbach@glatfelter.com
Security Papers securitypapers@glatfelter.com
Technical Specialties Tech.Specialties@glatfelter.com
New Product Development npd@glatfelter.com

Glatfelter Pulpwood Company
Pulpwood Company – Main Office gpw@glatfelter.com
Ohio Woodlands jeffrey.hoselton@glatfelter.com
Orders & Information
 
Contact Us Header
Headquarters
Headquarters
 
  • Glatfelter
    Suite 500
    96, South George Street
    York, PA 17401 USA
  • 1-866-744-7380
    1-717-225-4711
  • Contact Us
Feedback
Web Site Feedback